Mother’s Day

Josh is always full of surprises! Never once have I ever had even the slightest clue about what he was getting me for any gift giving occasion and this mother’s day was no exception. He always keeps me on my toes and he treats me like a queen. Anyway, this year he got me a beautiful Fossil bracelet watch and CHANEL sunglasses! He gave me the watch first and I was so impressed but then he said there was more. I was absolutely blown away! I mean what do you say when you unwrap something and see the word chanel? I never dreamed I would ever have anything like that! I tried to get him to let me take them back b/c I know they had to be outrageous but he wouldn’t let me. He said I deserved them and they don’t begin to express the gratitude he feels for me having and raising his son I am with out a doubt the luckiest women in the world…and not b/c he bought me fancy glasses.

Thanks for reading! Do you have any comments or similar experiences? Share your thoughts below. (Even if it's an old post, I'd love to hear from you!)

