still sick

I am so not in the mood to go to work today. I don’t feel well at all and I have clinic training. The thought of sitting in that little office learning how to take blood pressure and weigh people makes me want to gag. I wouldn’t even go to work today except for I have two appts tonight that I have to see or I won’t meet minimum hours..blah. I’m so over this whole big girl job thing. I wish I could just go back to school and be an entrnal student. If there was like some secret shopper job for college classes, I would totally do it. I love learning and I love getting a whole new schedule every semester and love walking across campus and I love taking notes and I love doing well on exams…I just love college. I knew I loved it when I was there, I just didn’t know how much. I should have worked less in college so I could have really enjoyed it…not that I didn’t have plenty of fun. I don’t know, it just went by so fast. I would love to go to grad school but the thought of trying to juggle anything else does not sound like fun right now. Anyway,  I’m def not getting ready this morning…shower, hair in ponytail, and off to work. I just want to go back to bed!

Thanks for reading! Do you have any comments or similar experiences? Share your thoughts below. (Even if it's an old post, I'd love to hear from you!)

