baby update

I went to the doctor yesterday, so here’s the latest news:
The baby is about 14 cm long
The heart rate is good as well as my blood pressure
I’ve only gained 3 pounds so far!!!!! Yay me!
My next appt is on 2/21
At the appt after that, we get to do another ultrasound and hopefully see if the little one is a boy or a girl
The doctor said it is perfectly alright for us to go to Key West, for me to ride a bicycle all over the island, and to go snorkeling!!!
Andy is also doing well. He’s 13 months old and looks at me like I’m crazy when I tell him there’s a baby growing in my tummy. It seems like he adds a new word to his vocabulary every day! He’s healthy and busy as ever…he never stops running. At the moment, his favorite foods are cheese, strawberries, and any kind of bread/ biscuit. He goes to the doctor for shots and a check up in March.
Yay for my babies! I’m so proud of both of them!

Thanks for reading! Do you have any comments or similar experiences? Share your thoughts below. (Even if it's an old post, I'd love to hear from you!)

