Hello world!

My name is Mary and this is my first attempt at really blogging. I’m married to my college sweetheart, the mother of two very active boys, both under the age of three, and proudly self employed. Working from home has definitely proved more challenging than I envisioned, but I’m very motivated by both the opportunities it allows and those it promises. I always have a million things floating around my head, and often don’t have an adult to share them with, as I’m at home with the boys during the day, so I’m excited to have a venue to voice the randomness that abounds! I have no plans for the course this blog will follow, but I expect it to be some strange concoction of me, family life, working and my business, odd thoughts, movie and/or product reviews, and anything else that pops into my head! Enjoy!!

Thanks for reading! Do you have any comments or similar experiences? Share your thoughts below. (Even if it's an old post, I'd love to hear from you!)

