(A to Z Fail)

FSo I’ve obviously fallen way behind in the A to Z Challenge.

I had two major papers and an exam all due around the same time. Being the organized and responsible person that I am, I waited until the last minute to get started on any of it. I’ve pretty much been working around the clock for the last week scrambling to get everything done. Now, I need to get started on another paper that’s due Monday.

Nevertheless, I’m determined not to completely fail at this A to Z Challenge. It may take me until the middle of next week to get caught up, since I’m supposed to be writing a paper and not blogging, but I will persevere. Or at least use my A to Z entries as a way to procrastinate when I get stuck or bored with my next paper…

In the meantime, stay tuned. And be patient.

Somehow, it will all come together.

5 thoughts on “(A to Z Fail)

  1. Don’t feel bad, this is challenging to me, too. I want to read and comment on so many, and just can’t seem to find enough time. I plan on continuing later on though. Wishing you well on all the papers you have to work on!

  2. Hi there – I understand. I had to do a lot of pre-planning on the A – Z Challenge. This year I didn’t do a theme, but am hoping I can devote myself to one next year. I review fiction; mostly mystery and suspense (fictionzeal.com). So next year, I’m hoping to do a theme of ‘missing persons’. Take care; you’ll make it! :)

  3. April can be tough. I’m commenting rather than working on the paper that I have due in a couple days. (But this is strategic. If I haven’t finished, I don’t have to do Easter with the family…) Good luck!

Thanks for reading! Do you have any comments or similar experiences? Share your thoughts below. (Even if it's an old post, I'd love to hear from you!)

